Berkshire Athenaeum
Home | Calendar | Catalog | Contact Us

 

Library Staff
Administrative Services Supervisor   office@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 205
Childrens & Young Adults Services Supervisor Samantha Cesario samantha@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 203
Circulation Services Supervisor Catherine Congelosi cathy@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 201
Library Director Alex Reczkowski alex@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 102
Local History & Melville Collections Supervisor Kathleen Reilly kathleen@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 204
Meeting Room Reservations   calendar@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 205
Outreach Librarian Alexander Geller alexander@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Reference Services Supervisor Madeline Kelly madeline@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Technology Engagement & Digital Services Librarian Andrea Puglisi andrea@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Technical Services Supervisor Becky McDole becky@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 115

Berkshire Athenaeum, Pittsfield's Public Library, Pittsfield, Massachusetts (2018)