Berkshire Athenaeum
Home | Calendar | Catalog | Contact Us
New Fiction | New Non Fiction | New CDs/DVDs

 

Library Staff
Administrative Services Supervisor AnneMarie Leone aleone@pittsfieldch.com 413 499-9480 ext 205
Childrens & Young Adults Services Supervisor Nan Pearson jpearson@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 203
Circulation Services Supervisor Catherine Congelosi ccongelosi@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 201
Interlibrary Loan/Reference Librarian Katherine Richter krichter@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Library Director Ronald Latham rlatham@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 102
Local History & Melville Collections Supervisor Kathleen Reilly kreilly@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 204
Reference Services Supervisor Madeline Kelly mkelly@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Serials/Reference Librarian Andrea Puglisi apuglisi@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Technical Services Supervisor Alex Reczkowski areczkowski@cwmars.org 413 499-9480 ext 115

Berkshire Athenaeum, Pittsfield's Public Library, Pittsfield, Massachusetts (2014)