Berkshire Athenaeum
Home | Calendar | Catalog | Contact Us
New Fiction | New Non Fiction | New CDs/DVDs

 

Library Staff
Administrative Services Supervisor     413 499-9480 ext 205
Childrens & Young Adults Services Supervisor Nan Pearson nan@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 203
Circulation Services Supervisor Catherine Congelosi cathy@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 201
Interlibrary Loan/Reference Librarian Katherine Richter katherine@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Library Director Alex Reczkowski alex@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 102
Local History & Melville Collections Supervisor Kathleen Reilly kathleen@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 204
Reference Services Supervisor Madeline Kelly madeline@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Serials/Reference Librarian Andrea Puglisi andrea@pittsfieldlibrary.org 413 499-9480 ext 202
Technical Services Supervisor Becky McDole becky@pittsfieldlibrary.og 413 499-9480 ext 115

Berkshire Athenaeum, Pittsfield's Public Library, Pittsfield, Massachusetts (2016)