Berkshire Athenaeum Staff

If you’re interested in reserving a room at the Library, please fill out our Room Reservation Form. To contact a librarian, please visit Contact Us.


CONNECT--_History.jpg

Alex Reczkowski, Director
alex@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 102

Samantha Cesario, Children’s Library & Young Adults Services Supervisor
samantha@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 203

Catherine Congelosi, Circulation Services Supervisor
cathy@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 201

Madeline Kelly, Reference Services Supervisor
madeline@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 202

Becky McDole, Technical Services Supervisor
becky@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 115

Joanne Murphy, Administrative Services Supervisor
office@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 102

Kathleen Reilly, Local History & Melville Collections Supervisor
kathleen@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 204

Samuel Reggio, Outreach Librarian
samuel@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 202

Jessica Yurkofsky, Evening Librarian/Technology Engagement Specialist
jessica@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 202

Friends of the Berkshire Athenaeum
friends@pittsfieldlibrary.org | 413-499-9480 Ext. 114 

Room Reservations
Please fill out a Room Reservation Form.
calendar@pittsfieldlibrary.org | (413) 499-9480 ext. 102